Current Board Members

aprilma

April Munoz-Adcock
President
Class of 2018
aprilma@@uw.edu

More about April

ortols

Sara Ortolani
Executive VP of Operations
Class of 2018
ortols@uw.edu

More about Sara

Lauren Lyddon
Executive VP of Communications
Class of 2018
llyddon@uw.edu

More about Lauren

Michael Moshofsky
Executive VP of Finance
Class of 2018
mikemosh@uw.edu

More about Michael

Joy Zhang
VP of Academic Affairs
Class of 2019
joyzhang@uw.edu

More about Joy

Eva Chow
VP of Alumni Affairs
Class of 2019
chowe7@uw.edu

More about Eva

Katie Durham
VP of Community Outreach
Class of 2019
katied6@uw.edu

More about Katie

Derrek Zietz
VP of Diversity
Class of 2018
derrekz@uw.edu

More about Derrek

Kenneth Aphibal (he/him/his)
VP of Technology
Class of 2019
aphibk@uw.edu

More about Kenneth

Lindsay O’Connell
VP of Membership
Class of 2019
eloc@uw.edu

More about Lindsay

Almeera Anwar
VP of Program Relations
Class of 2019
aanwar@uw.edu

More about Almeera

Will Levin
VP of Student Affairs
Class of 2019
wjlevin@uw.edu

More about Will

Chris Castro
2018 Class Representative
Class of 2018
ckcastro@uw.edu

More about Chris

Wendy Carmikle
2018 Class Representative
Class of 2018
wendyc13@uw.edu

More about Wendy

Breanne Jesionowski
2019 Class Representative
Class of 2019
breanne0@uw.edu

More about Breanne

Carl Seip
2019 Class Representative
Class of 2019
carlseip@uw.edu

More about Carl

This Could Be You!
2020 Class Representative
Class of 2020

This Could Be You!
2020 Class Representative
Class of 2020

Foster MBAA © 2017 Frontier Theme