Current Board Members

Byrne_Michaela_Michaela_4-11-16

Michaela Byrne Osher
President
Class of 2017
byrnem@uw.edu

More about Michaela

Bersos_Michael

Mike Bersos
Executive VP of Operations
Class of 2017
mbersos@uw.edu

More about Mike

aprilma

April Munoz-Adcock
Executive VP of Communications
Class of 2018
aprilma@uw.edu

More about April

Hunter_Tyson

Tyson Hunter
Executive VP of Finance
Class of 2017
tjhunter@uw.edu

More about Tyson
ortols

Sara Ortolani
VP of Academic Affairs
Class of 2018
ortols@uw.edu

More about Sarah

Nordstrom_Anna

Anna Nordstrom
VP of Alumni Affairs
Class of 2017
annan@uw.edu

More about Anna

ekg89

Emily Garrett
VP of Community Outreach
Class of 2017
ekg89@uw.edu

More about Emily
Tran_Duy

Duy Tran
VP of Diversity
Class of 2017
duyt@uw.edu

More about Duy

zmurray

Zach Murray
VP of Technology
Class of 2018
zmurray@uw.edu

More about Zach

colinp

Colin Parker
VP of Membership
Class of 2018
colinp@uw.edu

More about Colin
davidlau

David Lau
VP of Program Relations
Class of 2018
davidlau@uw.edu

More about David

barrettw

Barrett Walker
VP of Student Affairs
Class of 2018
barrettw@uw.edu

More about Barrett

Lowber_Lacey

Lacey Lowber
2017 Class Representative
Class of 2017
ljlowber@gmail.com

More about Lacey

Fouts_Logan

Logan Fouts
2017 Class Representative
Class of 2017
lfouts@uw.edu

More about Logan

obyeh

Hillary Obye
2018 Class Representative
Class of 2018
obyeh@uw.edu

More about Hilary

jxlim

Joanna Lim
2018 Class Representative
Class of 2018
jxlim@uw.edu

More about Joanna

aphibk

Kenneth Aphibal
2019 Class Representative
Class of 2019
aphibk@uw.edu

More about Kenneth

aanwar

Almeera Anwar
2019 Class Representative
Class of 2019
aanwar@uw.edu

More about Almeera
Foster MBAA © 2016 Frontier Theme